Frequently Asked Questions

How to empty a project in floorplanner?

In this video I show you how to empty a Floorplanner project, without deleting the entire project.

Why empty a project instead of deleting a project?

Creating a new project in Floorplanner costs two credits with a paid account. Instead of creating a new project, you can also choose to reuse an unused project.

  1. Activate the floor you want to delete.
  2. Go to the settings of the active floor.
  3. Choose ‘Delete’
    There is no ‘Are you sure’-warning! The floor is immediately deleted.
    You are right away in another floor
  4. When needed: Repeat step 1, 2, 3 for other floors.
    You can delete any floor except the last one.
  5. To clear the canvas of the last floor, select the empty icon. It’s is placed besides¬† the undo/redo buttons.
  6. No your project is ready for the next property. 
  7. Rename the project.

Access to everything?

Be that expert!

Scroll to Top